Responsive

Like our springs, we react quickly, strongly and favorably to an outside force, suggestion or proposal ensuring your success through

• Responsible
manufacturing
• Reliable products
• Accountable
management &
customer service

 

Custom Spring Calculator/QUOTES

 


Fennell Spring Company

295 Hemlock Street
Horseheads, NY 14845
P. 607-739-3541
F. 607-739-7601
www.fennellspring.com

An IATF 16949 Facility

shim2
 

Who We Are

Fennell Spring is a real team comprised of real people who seek to provide real service and real solutions to all your spring and wire form needs. Our customers enjoy complete access to the people and departments they need whenever they need them. So, call us directly or send us an email. We look forward to talking with you.

Marty Fennell, President
mfennell@fennellspring.com

Tom Fennell, Vice President
tfennell@fennellspring.com

Mike Grier, Product Engineer
mgrier@fennellspring.com

Iliana Gonzalez, Customer Service-Order Entry
igonzalez@fennellspring.com

Steele Hags – Quality Manager
Shags@fennellspring.com

Kevin Fennell – Production Manager
Kfennell@fennellspring.com

Bill Dovey – Purchasing
Bdovey@fennellspring.com


Home | Products & Services | FAQs & News | Contacts

©2018 Fennell Spring Company
Website design by PS Graphic Design